New | Vinyl | 3xLP (Coloured)

Frank Sinatra – Sinatra: The Singles Collection (The Best of The Capitol Singles)


IN STOCK: 3-5 days
BACKORDER: 2-8 weeks
PREORDER: 2-4 weeks after release date
OUT OF STOCK: No longer orderable

Available on backorder


  • LABEL: Not Now Music
  • CAT: 5060403742391
  • PRESSING: Europe
  • FILE UNDER: Jazz
  • GENRE/STYLE: Jazz Vocal, Jazz Ballad, Swing
  • REMARKS: White vinyl


[wvc_empty_space height=”250px”]

[wvc_empty_space height=”50px”]


  • A1 Young At Heart
  • A2 Sentimental Journey
  • A3 (How Little It Matters) How Little We Know
  • A4 Talk To Me
  • A5 So Long, My Love
  • A6 Don’t Worry About Me
  • A7 Learnin’ The Blues
  • B1 Three Coins In The Fountain
  • B2 Hey! Jealous Lover
  • B3 Time After Time
  • B4 Same Old Saturday Night
  • B5 You’re Sensational
  • B6 I’m Walking Behind You
  • B7 Five Hundred Guys
  • C1 South Of The Border
  • C2 River, Stay ‘Way From My Door
  • C3 Witchcraft
  • C4 All The Way
  • C5 Mind If I Make Love To You
  • C6 Can I Steal A Little Love?
  • C7 It’s Nice To Go Trav’ling
  • D1 Love And Marriage
  • D2 Brazil
  • D3 Nice ‘N’ Easy
  • D4 You’re Cheatin’ Yourself (If You’re Cheatin’ On Me)
  • D5 Who Wants To Be A Millionaire
  • D6 You’ll Get Yours
  • D7 High Hopes
  • E1 (Love Is) The Tender Trap
  • E2 From Here To Eternity
  • E3 French Foreign Legion
  • E4 Wait For Me (Johnny Concho Theme)
  • E5 Ol’ MacDonald
  • E6 American Beauty Rose
  • E7 Well, Did You Evah?
  • F1 Chicago (That Toddlin’ Town)
  • F2 Flowers Mean Forgiveness
  • F3 You, My Love
  • F4 Lean Baby
  • F5 Five Minutes More
  • F6 Not As A Stranger
  • F7 Mr. Success